Chelsea Whitaker

21st February 2021

Overall review

The customer didn't leave a review.

Contact with Reception Staff

The customer didn't leave a review.

Contact with Service / Front of House Staff

The customer didn't leave a review.

Quality of the Food & Drink

The customer didn't leave a review.

Facilities

The customer didn't leave a review.

Likelihood of re-visiting

The customer didn't leave a review.

Likeliness to Recommend The Sitwell Arms Hotel

The customer didn't leave a review.

Any staff who made the experience particulary enjoyable

The customer didn't leave a review.

Karen Jones

21st February 2021

Overall review

Our takeaway exceeded our expectation! We arranged a delivery, which was on time delivery by a very polite and cheery staff member. The food was presented well with cold food chilled and hot food remaining at a good temperature. The food quality and flavour was very good...thank you.

Contact with Reception Staff

We only experienced a telephone call to place our order but the process was friendly and efficient.

Contact with Service / Front of House Staff

We had a food delivery which was on time and the staff member was very cheerful and polite.

Quality of the Food & Drink

The food was excellent. The calves liver was perfectly cold and pink and the sea bass was also perfectly cooked and a good sided portion. Our prawn cocktail was well presented and very tasty.

Facilities

As our meal was a delivery, the cold starter was delivered in a separate bag and was still chilled on arrival. The hot food was well spaced in the packaging and remained hot.

Likelihood of re-visiting

Very much so. Our food exceeded our expectations. It was a great treat to have restaurant quality food delivered to our home.

Likeliness to Recommend The Sitwell Arms Hotel

I will certainly promote our experience with friends and family.

Any staff who made the experience particulary enjoyable

Both contacts with staff members was efficient, polite and friendly adding to the good experience. We are not aware of the staff members names.

Sarah Fewkes

20th February 2021

Overall review

Efficient online ordering service with on time delivery. The food was amazing, just like we would have in the pub

Contact with Reception Staff

The customer didn't leave a review.

Contact with Service / Front of House Staff

The customer didn't leave a review.

Quality of the Food & Drink

Takeaway food was delicious

Facilities

The customer didn't leave a review.

Likelihood of re-visiting

We have ordered take away several times and can't wait to return to the pub when we are able

Likeliness to Recommend The Sitwell Arms Hotel

We love the Sitwell and recommend

Any staff who made the experience particulary enjoyable

The customer didn't leave a review.

Susan Featherstone

20th February 2021

Overall review

Had a 3 course meal delivered on 19th February a gift from our son Paul ,it was on time and delicious. Have ordered Sunday lunch ,looking forward to that as well

Contact with Reception Staff

Only spoke on phone but very helpful

Contact with Service / Front of House Staff

The customer didn't leave a review.

Quality of the Food & Drink

Excellent was very happy with everything

Facilities

The customer didn't leave a review.

Likelihood of re-visiting

Very likely when allowed

Likeliness to Recommend The Sitwell Arms Hotel

Would highly recommend as I have done many times

Any staff who made the experience particulary enjoyable

The customer didn't leave a review.

Caroline

19th February 2021

Overall review

Bought a takeaway as an anniversary meal and was not disappointed! Thank you!

Contact with Reception Staff

The customer didn't leave a review.

Contact with Service / Front of House Staff

The customer didn't leave a review.

Quality of the Food & Drink

Excellent food and well packaged takeaway meal.

Facilities

The customer didn't leave a review.

Likelihood of re-visiting

The customer didn't leave a review.

Likeliness to Recommend The Sitwell Arms Hotel

The customer didn't leave a review.

Any staff who made the experience particulary enjoyable

The customer didn't leave a review.

Karl Noble

19th February 2021

Overall review

Had 3 different meals, all delicious

Contact with Reception Staff

Had to order over phone due to food intolerance. Polite efficient member of staff. Intolerances catered for

Contact with Service / Front of House Staff

NA takeaway order

Quality of the Food & Drink

All food fresh and tasty

Facilities

NA takeaway

Likelihood of re-visiting

The customer didn't leave a review.

Likeliness to Recommend The Sitwell Arms Hotel

The customer didn't leave a review.

Any staff who made the experience particulary enjoyable

The customer didn't leave a review.

Samantha Cox

18th February 2021

Overall review

So happy with the overall experience!

Contact with Reception Staff

Not dealt with reception staff.

Contact with Service / Front of House Staff

Not sure if the delivery person comes under this but she was lovely. Very friendly and right on time.

Quality of the Food & Drink

The food was excellent. It is a real treat to have a takeaway and having one freshly cooked, hot and high quality is even better.

Facilities

N/A

Likelihood of re-visiting

I had food delivered but will absolutely be visiting in the future if this is an option. I will certainly be ordering takeaway again.

Likeliness to Recommend The Sitwell Arms Hotel

Already recommended to a few friends.

Any staff who made the experience particulary enjoyable

Whoever cooked the food and dealt with my order...this was for my little one's birthday so the fact it was delicious and a great experience made it all the more special. Thank you so much!

Michelle

15th February 2021

Overall review

Food was absolutely perfect. Arrived on time and lovely and warm. First time ordering and will definitely be ordering again.

Contact with Reception Staff

The customer didn't leave a review.

Contact with Service / Front of House Staff

The customer didn't leave a review.

Quality of the Food & Drink

Great quality and still a fab temperature when delivered.

Facilities

The customer didn't leave a review.

Likelihood of re-visiting

The customer didn't leave a review.

Likeliness to Recommend The Sitwell Arms Hotel

The customer didn't leave a review.

Any staff who made the experience particulary enjoyable

The customer didn't leave a review.

Stephanie West

15th February 2021

Overall review

Ordered a takeaway from Sitwell for our Valentine’s day meal,and it did not disappoint!Arrived on time,was piping hot and delicious!Will be ordering again really soon.Thankyou Team Sitwell!

Contact with Reception Staff

The customer didn't leave a review.

Contact with Service / Front of House Staff

The customer didn't leave a review.

Quality of the Food & Drink

The customer didn't leave a review.

Facilities

The customer didn't leave a review.

Likelihood of re-visiting

The customer didn't leave a review.

Likeliness to Recommend The Sitwell Arms Hotel

The customer didn't leave a review.

Any staff who made the experience particulary enjoyable

The customer didn't leave a review.

Andrew Hill

14th February 2021

Overall review

Overall. Awesome food.

Contact with Reception Staff

Friendly. Quick when collecting.

Contact with Service / Front of House Staff

The customer didn't leave a review.

Quality of the Food & Drink

Could’ve done with some tartare sauce on the fish finger sandwich. Not sure if you were meant to or not. But besides that. Lovely.

Facilities

The customer didn't leave a review.

Likelihood of re-visiting

The customer didn't leave a review.

Likeliness to Recommend The Sitwell Arms Hotel

The customer didn't leave a review.

Any staff who made the experience particulary enjoyable

The customer didn't leave a review.

  • Page 1 of 8
  • Next
Submit a Review

Submit a Review

Share your thoughts with other customers by submitting a review, you can also submit feedback by selecting a star rating.

Find out more>