Les wood

27th February 2021

Overall review

The service, food and overall value is amazing, you are taking take outs to the next level, well done you and long may it continue. Can’t wait to try your restaurant after lockdown.

Contact with Reception Staff

The customer didn't leave a review.

Contact with Service / Front of House Staff

Very friendly and polite.

Quality of the Food & Drink

The goats cheese starter was not overpowering just delicious. The Chicken Tikka was one of the best I have had - superb.

Facilities

The customer didn't leave a review.

Likelihood of re-visiting

The customer didn't leave a review.

Likeliness to Recommend The Sitwell Arms Hotel

I am going to tell all my friends

Any staff who made the experience particulary enjoyable

The customer didn't leave a review.

Paul

27th February 2021

Overall review

First time ordering from the Sitwell arms and will definitely be ordering more often, ordered 2 ribeye steaks, both cooked perfectly as ordered(medium rare) Overall the food is fantastic right down to the cheesecake pudding we had too. Unreal guys, keep up the great work

Contact with Reception Staff

Reception staff that took my order, great craic, engaging and friendly. Top marks!!!

Contact with Service / Front of House Staff

The customer didn't leave a review.

Quality of the Food & Drink

Amazing

Facilities

The customer didn't leave a review.

Likelihood of re-visiting

The customer didn't leave a review.

Likeliness to Recommend The Sitwell Arms Hotel

Totally

Any staff who made the experience particulary enjoyable

The customer didn't leave a review.

Rebecca Bollington

26th February 2021

Overall review

The customer didn't leave a review.

Contact with Reception Staff

The customer didn't leave a review.

Contact with Service / Front of House Staff

The customer didn't leave a review.

Quality of the Food & Drink

Food was delicious

Facilities

The customer didn't leave a review.

Likelihood of re-visiting

The customer didn't leave a review.

Likeliness to Recommend The Sitwell Arms Hotel

The customer didn't leave a review.

Any staff who made the experience particulary enjoyable

Delivery lady was lovely

Morag Rogers

26th February 2021

Overall review

Easy to order restaurant takeaway

Contact with Reception Staff

N/A

Contact with Service / Front of House Staff

The customer didn't leave a review.

Quality of the Food & Drink

First time we ordered takeaway food for delivery - food arrived hot. A lovely restaurant quality meal during lockdown!

Facilities

N/A

Likelihood of re-visiting

Will re-order takeaway and visit when you are re-open.

Likeliness to Recommend The Sitwell Arms Hotel

The customer didn't leave a review.

Any staff who made the experience particulary enjoyable

The customer didn't leave a review.

Katie manning

25th February 2021

Overall review

Absolutely amazing food and service this restaurant cannot do enough for you to make sure your meal is perfect 🤩

Contact with Reception Staff

Excellent and friendly staff x

Contact with Service / Front of House Staff

The customer didn't leave a review.

Quality of the Food & Drink

Absolutely amazing 🤩

Facilities

The customer didn't leave a review.

Likelihood of re-visiting

Definitely

Likeliness to Recommend The Sitwell Arms Hotel

The customer didn't leave a review.

Any staff who made the experience particulary enjoyable

The customer didn't leave a review.

Wendy Simons

25th February 2021

Overall review

Fantastic roast dinner, great value. Will definitely be ordering again !

Contact with Reception Staff

The customer didn't leave a review.

Contact with Service / Front of House Staff

The customer didn't leave a review.

Quality of the Food & Drink

The customer didn't leave a review.

Facilities

The customer didn't leave a review.

Likelihood of re-visiting

The customer didn't leave a review.

Likeliness to Recommend The Sitwell Arms Hotel

The customer didn't leave a review.

Any staff who made the experience particulary enjoyable

The customer didn't leave a review.

Katie manning

24th February 2021

Overall review

Absolutely amazing food and service this restaurant cannot do enough for you to make sure your meal is perfect 🤩

Contact with Reception Staff

Excellent and friendly staff x

Contact with Service / Front of House Staff

The customer didn't leave a review.

Quality of the Food & Drink

Absolutely amazing 🤩

Facilities

The customer didn't leave a review.

Likelihood of re-visiting

Definitely

Likeliness to Recommend The Sitwell Arms Hotel

The customer didn't leave a review.

Any staff who made the experience particulary enjoyable

The customer didn't leave a review.

Chelsea Whitaker

21st February 2021

Overall review

The customer didn't leave a review.

Contact with Reception Staff

The customer didn't leave a review.

Contact with Service / Front of House Staff

The customer didn't leave a review.

Quality of the Food & Drink

The customer didn't leave a review.

Facilities

The customer didn't leave a review.

Likelihood of re-visiting

The customer didn't leave a review.

Likeliness to Recommend The Sitwell Arms Hotel

The customer didn't leave a review.

Any staff who made the experience particulary enjoyable

The customer didn't leave a review.

Karen Jones

21st February 2021

Overall review

Our takeaway exceeded our expectation! We arranged a delivery, which was on time delivery by a very polite and cheery staff member. The food was presented well with cold food chilled and hot food remaining at a good temperature. The food quality and flavour was very good...thank you.

Contact with Reception Staff

We only experienced a telephone call to place our order but the process was friendly and efficient.

Contact with Service / Front of House Staff

We had a food delivery which was on time and the staff member was very cheerful and polite.

Quality of the Food & Drink

The food was excellent. The calves liver was perfectly cold and pink and the sea bass was also perfectly cooked and a good sided portion. Our prawn cocktail was well presented and very tasty.

Facilities

As our meal was a delivery, the cold starter was delivered in a separate bag and was still chilled on arrival. The hot food was well spaced in the packaging and remained hot.

Likelihood of re-visiting

Very much so. Our food exceeded our expectations. It was a great treat to have restaurant quality food delivered to our home.

Likeliness to Recommend The Sitwell Arms Hotel

I will certainly promote our experience with friends and family.

Any staff who made the experience particulary enjoyable

Both contacts with staff members was efficient, polite and friendly adding to the good experience. We are not aware of the staff members names.

Sarah Fewkes

20th February 2021

Overall review

Efficient online ordering service with on time delivery. The food was amazing, just like we would have in the pub

Contact with Reception Staff

The customer didn't leave a review.

Contact with Service / Front of House Staff

The customer didn't leave a review.

Quality of the Food & Drink

Takeaway food was delicious

Facilities

The customer didn't leave a review.

Likelihood of re-visiting

We have ordered take away several times and can't wait to return to the pub when we are able

Likeliness to Recommend The Sitwell Arms Hotel

We love the Sitwell and recommend

Any staff who made the experience particulary enjoyable

The customer didn't leave a review.

  • Previous
  • Page 3 of 11
  • Next
Submit a Review

Submit a Review

Share your thoughts with other customers by submitting a review, you can also submit feedback by selecting a star rating.

Find out more>